Host Committee

An Evening of BrightFocus: June 6, 2019

2019 Host Committee

Hon. Michael D. Barnes and Joan Pollitt

Richard Barron, US Trust

Kim Campbell,

Eric and Susan Carlson, CK&D

Robert Carradine

Meryl Comer, Geoffrey Beene Foundation Alzheimer's Initiative

Ken and Maddy Dychtwald, Age Wave

Barry Friedberg, FriedbergMilstein

Grace Frisone and Michael Metzger

Joseph Hall, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Karin Hellsvik, Biogen

David Holtzman, MD, Washington University in St. Louis

James Keach, PCH Films

Tim Kersten, RKD Group

John and Lenora Klein, Cambridge Therapeutic Technologies

Julian and Dorrie Raymond, Big Machine Label Group

Scott and Megan Rodgville

Eric Siemers, MD, Siemers Integration LLC

Ethan Treese, Nuix

Dan Wieberg, Home Instead, Inc.

Don't miss out.
Receive research updates, inspiring stories, and expert advice
Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
Keep me informed about: *
Please select at least one.
You must select at least one disease category.