Text Size Normal Text Sizing Button Medium Text Sizing Button Large Text Sizing Button Text Contrast Normal Contrast Button Reverse Contrast Button Switch to Spanish Language Press Room Contact Us Sitemap Sign In Register
Link to Homepage About BrightFocus
BrightFocus
Donate Now Get Involved  
Alzheimer's Disease Research Macular Degeneration Research National Glaucoma Research



 
Contact Us
 
Connect With Us!
 
 

Contact Us

For questions concerning information that you have received from us, please contact our Information and Donor Services Department.

 

Address

BrightFocus Foundation
22512 Gateway Center Drive
Clarksburg, Maryland 20871
USA

View our previous address information.

 

Phone/Fax

Telephone: 1-800-437-2423
FAX: (301) 258-9454

 

Email

Accounting

Dave Marks, Vice President of Finance and Administration: dmarks 'at' brightfocus.org

 

Information and Donor Services

Jill Philabaum, Information and Donor Services Coordinator: jphilabaum@brightfocus.org

 

Development

Donna Callison, Vice President of Development: dcallison 'at' brightfocus.org

Bridget Hart Shea, Senior Director, Major and Planned Gifts: bshea 'at' brightfocus.org

Brian Klinzing, Senior Director of Corporation and Foundation Relations: bklinzing 'at' brightfocus.org

Diana Campbell, Manager of Corporations and Foundations: dcampbell 'at' brightfocus.org

Barbara Spitzer, Senior Gift Planning Officer: bspitzer 'at' brightfocus.org

 

Public Affairs

Michael Buckley, Vice President of Public Affairs: mbuckley 'at' brightfocus.org

Ed Berger, Manager of Online Operations: eberger 'at' brightfocus.org

Alice Kirkman, Manager of Communications and Marketing: akirkman 'at' brightfocus.org

Sarah DiSandro, Creative Manager: sdisandro 'at' brightfocus.org

Ellie Ganelin, Communications Coordinator: eganelin 'at' brightfocus.org

 

Scientific Affairs

Guy Eakin, Ph.D., Vice President of Scientific Affairs: vpsa 'at' brightfocus.org

Diane Bovenkamp, Ph.D., Scientific Program Officer: dbovenkamp 'at' brightfocus.org

Kara Summers, Grant Program Officer: ksummers 'at' brightfocus.org

Last Review: 08/22/13


Twitter Facebook Shop for a Cause YouTube Pinterest Google+